Merry Christmas

Gruß Gott (God’s greetings),

image

We are so thankful and blessed. We got our budget and God will provide all of it. He provided for every single AYC missions trip that I went on and my husband went on. He always takes care of children and we are walking towards his will. $10,000 is just a small number to God. We got our first donation from Zachary’s awesome Grandma on his Dad’s side. Thank you so much for that.  Thank you for your prayers. You have no idea how much your prayers and support means to our family.

This Christmas has been a blessed one so far. I do miss my family this time of year. Thank YOU Jesus for technology to Skype, ect and see their sweet faces. We are going to try to Skype my sis (Michaela’s family) tomorrow morning, her Christmas Eve evening, our morning. I hope she likes her gifts from us. We hope to Skype my Mom on Christmas. Hopefully the signal is perfect and we can see clearly their faces.

This Christmas we are overwhelmed by all the love during this time. I am feeling almost over sickness after being sick for 2 to 3 weeks. Thank you for praying for me. You’re the reason I’m feeling ten million times better. Your prayers make a difference. I am thankful for friends like Sis. Christina and her family. I love you all! You’re such a blessing to us, you have no idea how much we appreciate you guys.

Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

God is so good, all the time!
Gott ist gut, alle Zeit!

Danke schön jemand (Thank you very much everyone)!

The Bowles Family – AIM 2 Austria

Leave a Reply

