There is Power in the Name of Jesus

image

The enemy tried to attack me this
morning but I called on the name of Jesus and he heard my cry! And rebuked the enemy in Jesus name! The enemy may have tried to take my breath away but I’m going to press toward the calling God has placed on my life, my family and I are going to reach souls in the name of Jesus! The enemy may think he’s strong but my God is stronger! Every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that Jesus is God! And that there is no other name given amoung men whereby we must be saved! There is in power in that wonderful all saving name of Jesus! We’re going to keep teaching & equipping ourselves to further the kingdom, and following after Jesus! This only shows me that we’re on the right path and that we’re in His will and the enemy doesn’t like it.

Well… Satan is defeated he is under my feet! Stomp stomp stomp on the devil! Isn’t it about time we prayed and rebuked the enemy? Or have we become too complacent? I refuse to be complacent or to let standards drop, or to let distractions keep me from getting on my knees to seek after God. We as the church need to act like we’re apostolic!

2Ti 1:7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Exodus  9:16 And in very deed for this cause have I raised thee up, for to shew in thee my power; and that my name may be declared throughout all the earth.

Leave a Reply

